Committee Members for 2019-20

Executive Committee

Representative Organization
Brad Watts, Chair The Evaluation Center, Western Michigan University
Julie Morrison, Vice Chair National Association of School Psychologists
Jen Merriman, Secretary American Psychological Association
Juan D’Brot, Treasurer National Council on Measurement in Education

Committee Members

Representative Organization
Art Hernandez American Evaluation Association
Goldie MacDonald U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Hazel Symonette Member at Large
Kathleen Winn University Council for Educational Administrators
Louis Volante Canadian Society for the Study of Education
Marla Steinberg Canadian Evaluation Society
Stacy Leggett Consortium for Research on Educational Accountability and Teacher Effectiveness
TBD TBD American Educational Research Association
Member at Large